Headteacher: Mr Gibb

Depute Headteacher: Mrs Bainbridge

Principal Teacher: Mr Gillon

Business Manager: Mrs Anderson

School Administrator: Mrs Hancock

School Administrator: Mrs Findlay

Service Support Officer: Mr Ehret


Support for Learning: Miss Murphy

Primary 1a: Mrs Macfarlane

Primary 1b: Mrs Young

Primary 2a: Mrs Fraser

Primary 2b: Miss Roberts and Miss Menzies

Primary 3a: Mrs McManus

Primary 3b: Mrs Verrechia and Mrs Clark

Primary 4a Miss Gravestock and Mrs Moncrieff

Primary 4b: Miss Conway

Primary 5a: Miss Jack

Primary 5b: Ms Artini

Primary 6a: Miss McConnell

Primary 7b: Mr Costelloe

Primary 7a: Miss Lindsay

Primary7a: Miss McDonnell


Nursery Staff

Nursery Teacher: Mrs Lawrie

Early Years Officers: Mrs Allan and Mrs Kent

Early Years Practitioner: Mrs Pentony & Mrs McKillop

Early Years Assistant: Ms Shiells

Pupil Support Assistants

  • Mrs Borthwick
  • Mrs Ford
  • Mrs Inglis
  • Mrs Kaur
  • Miss Kuna
  • Ms Murray
  • Mrs MacKinnon
  • Mrs Park
  • Ms Stepien
  • Mrs Intihar
  • Miss Paton